Contact Us

The ESB Group, Inc.


Mailing Address

esb_building.png

The ESB Group, Inc.
  5855 US Highway 11
  Springville, AL  35146

Phone
  205.533.9396


Meet Our Team

Erin Bounds - CEO
    Ebounds@esbgroup.net

Larry Bounds - COO / Outside Sales
     Ext 601
     Lbounds@esbgroup.net

Beau Blackwell - Chief Engineer
     Ext 604
     Bblackwell@esbgroup.net

Jessica Black - Buyer/AccountsPayable
     Ext 609
     Jessica@esbgroup.net

Su Bowman - Comptroller/Accounts Receivable
      Ext 603
      Su@esbgroup.net

 

Drew Breland- Design Engineer
    
Cell 205.433.9496
    Drew@esbgroup.net

Jeff Brobst - Solutions Specialist
      Ext 608
      Cell 205.500.0452
      Jeff@esbgroup.net

Ava May -Engineering Assistant
      Ext. 607
      Ava@esbgroup.net

Ricky Mitchell - Field Ops Manager
      Ext 606
      Ricky@esbgroup.net

Patrick Sobers - Design Engineer
      Cell 205.719.6593
      Patrick@esbgroup.net

                                                   Nic Taylor - Outside Sales / South AL
                                                    Ext 602
                                                    Cell- 251-533-2422
                                                    Nic@esbgroup.net